CONTACT US

: Register a Complaint :

 

Rajkot, Kutch-Bhuj, Jamnagar, Amreli, Porbandar & Junagadh

Contact Person          Ms. Daxa Padhiyar

Contact Number        +91 97243 10421

Contact Email            raj@intercare.in, daxa@intercare.in

 

Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Vadodara, Anand, Dahod, Mehsana, Himmatnagar, Banas Kantha, Sabar Kantha & Surendranagar

Contact Person          Mr. Pinakin Solanki

Contact Number        +91 97252 19615

Contact Email           gav@intercare.in, pinakin@intercare.in

 

Surat, Valsad, Vapi, Bharuch & Navsari

Contact Person          Mr. Kalpesh Manvar

Contact Number        +91 84012 77012

Contact Email            st@intercare.in, kalpesh@intercare.in

 

Bhavnagar

Contact Person          Mr. Dinesh Wadhvana

Contact Number        +91 76000 53221

Contact Email           bvn@intercare.in

 

: Support 24 x 7 :

 

Bhavesh Manvar

Contact Number        +91 78742 22322

Contact Email            bhavesh@intercare.in

 

Ankur Sheth

Contact Number       +91 76000 53216

Contact Email           ankur@intercare.in

 

Kalpesh Manvar

Contact Number       +91 84012 77012

Contact Email           kalpesh@intercare.in

 

Pinakin Solanki

Contact Number        +91 97252 19615

Contact Email            pinakin@intercare.in

 

: Accounts :

 

Tarun Ajani

Contact Number         +91 96879 30121

Contact Email             accounts@intercare.in, tarun@intercare.in

 

 

Nilesh Mehta 

Contact Number        +91 95581 02322

Contact Email            nilesh@intercare.in